Page 1 of 1

Make Context Menus Optional

Posted: Sat Mar 10, 2018 10:41 pm
by torhu
Flagfox adds a menu at the end of the page and tab context menus. Would it be possible to make these optional? I never use them, and would prefer it if Flagfox didn't clutter my context menus.

Re: Make Context Menus Optional

Posted: Thu Mar 15, 2018 3:40 pm
by request
Exactly! Could you add an option to disable context menu? Pretty please. :roll:

Re: Make Context Menus Optional

Posted: Sun Apr 08, 2018 2:23 pm
by Emerald
Very easy to remove entry from the context menu.

Create userChrome.css if you haven't already
http://kb.mozillazine.org/index.php?tit ... ntable=yes

Open the userChrome.css for your current profile with a text editor and write :

#_1018e4d6-728f-4b20-ad56-37578a4de76b__Flagfox\:p\:submenu,
#_1018e4d6-728f-4b20-ad56-37578a4de76b__Flagfox\:t\+f\+l\+i\+a\+v\:submenu {
display: none !important;}


Save and restart Firefox.

Re: Make Context Menus Optional

Posted: Mon May 14, 2018 3:33 pm
by Emerald
In Firefox 60 :

#_1018e4d6-728f-4b20-ad56-37578a4de76b_-menuitem-_Flagfox\:p\:submenu,
#_1018e4d6-728f-4b20-ad56-37578a4de76b_-menuitem-_Flagfox\:t\+f\+l\+i\+a\+v\:submenu {
display: none !important;}

Re: Make Context Menus Optional

Posted: Sun Aug 19, 2018 6:27 pm
by bitrage
Please make this a proper option. Thank you!

Re: Make Context Menus Optional

Posted: Wed Aug 29, 2018 9:10 am
by Emerald
Flagfox 6.1.3 :

#_1018e4d6-728f-4b20-ad56-37578a4de76b_-menuitem-_Flagfox\:1\:submenu {
display: none !important;}